The Texas Asian Republican Club invited all Harris County Republican candidates to complete an endorsement questionnaire.  Those who responded were eligible for endorsement.  In contested races, select candidates who responded to the questionnaire were invited to interview with the Endorsement Committee, and the Endorsement Committee chose which candidates to endorse by majority vote.  Congratulations to the following candidates on earning the endorsement of the Texas Asian Republican Club:

David Balat and Dan Crenshaw – US House District 2

John Culberson – US House District 7

Jaimy Blanco – US House District 29

Randy Orr – TX Senate District 15

Kevin Fulton – TX House District 126

Sarah Davis – TX House District 134

Gilbert Peña – TX House District 144

Orlando Sanchez – Harris County Treasurer
Paul Simpson – Harris County Republican Party Chairman
Ray Black – Probate Court No. 2
Theresa Chang – County Civil Court at Law No. 2

Sophia Mafrige – County Civil Court at Law No. 4

Xavier Alfaro – County Criminal Court at Law No. 5

Jay Karahan – County Criminal Court at Law No. 8

Dan Spjut – County Criminal Court at Law No. 10

Aaron Burdette – County Criminal Court at Law No. 11

Jeff Williams – Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

Daniel “DC” Caldwell – Justice of the Peace, Precinct 7, Place 2

Katy Boatman – 1st Court of Appeals, Place 7

Jennifer Caughey – 1st Court of Appeals, Place 9

Martha Hill Jamison – 14th Court of Appeals, Place 5

Michael Landrum – 113th Civil District Court

Erin Lunceford – 189th Civil District Court

Sylvia Matthews – 281st Civil District Court

Fred Shuchart – 295th Civil District Court

Vanessa Velasquez – 183rd Criminal District Court

Renee Magee – 184th Criminal District Court

Maritza Antu – 185th Criminal District Court

Denise Collins – 208th Criminal District Court

Marc Carter – 228th Criminal District Court

Tammy Thomas – 262nd Criminal District Court

Justin Keiter – 263rd Criminal District Court

Alyssa Lemkuil – 257th Family District Court

Angelina Gooden – 280th Family District Court

Sheri Dean – 309th Family District Court

Alicia Franklin York – 311th Family District Court

David Farr – 312th Family District Court

Michael Schneider – 315th Family District Court